<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Day Called Desire EP</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.createdinbirmingham.com/2007/09/24/day-called-desire-ep/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.createdinbirmingham.com/2007/09/24/day-called-desire-ep/</link>
	<description>Linking up Birmingham's Artistic and Creative Communities</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 21 Nov 2008 11:22:50 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.5</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Mikhail Alexandrovich</title>
		<link>http://www.createdinbirmingham.com/2007/09/24/day-called-desire-ep/#comment-1577</link>
		<dc:creator>Mikhail Alexandrovich</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 26 Sep 2007 00:28:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.createdinbirmingham.com/?p=752#comment-1577</guid>
		<description>sorry, am I missing something here? You mean there is a person who actually sends information out from Birminghamusic.com? I thought they removed their project administrator and never replaced them? Is this true or just a vicious rumour? Whenever i have phoned up in the past they always seem to be unable to tell me who is in charge of the website and when i asked to speak to someone on two seperate occasions I was told the person was out of the office....and they never revealed the persons name. The mysterious person also never rang back. Does anyone else get their listings mentioned or information distributed by way of birminghamusic.com or is it just me that is having difficulties?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>sorry, am I missing something here? You mean there is a person who actually sends information out from Birminghamusic.com? I thought they removed their project administrator and never replaced them? Is this true or just a vicious rumour? Whenever i have phoned up in the past they always seem to be unable to tell me who is in charge of the website and when i asked to speak to someone on two seperate occasions I was told the person was out of the office&#8230;.and they never revealed the persons name. The mysterious person also never rang back. Does anyone else get their listings mentioned or information distributed by way of birminghamusic.com or is it just me that is having difficulties?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
